US Tong Ren Practitioners

 The information below is available to assist with the location of active Practitioners or Individuals who are offering Tong Ren Healing treatments from the USA. Below are Individuals who have indicated that they are accepting clients and/or will do Treatments. If you would like to be listed contact healing@tongrenhealing.ca

CANADIAN Practitioners

INTERNATIONAL Practitioners

US Tong Ren Practitioners

CA  | CO | CT  |  FL  | IL IA MA  | MEMI  |  MN  |  NC | NENH  |  NY  |  UT  |  VA

California
Castro Valley Cheryl Royer (510) 828-1614 Droidcheryl@gmail.com  
Los Angeles Stephon F. Battle-Bey (323) 296-7838 drsfbattlebey@att.net  
San Diego Monique El (678) 680-8286 standonhisword@gmail.com English
San Francisco Amy Yu (925)962-9082 haveenergywilltravel@gmail.com English
Henry Yu (925)962-9082 haveenergywilltravel@gmail.com English
Colorado
Denver/Boulder Nicki Glasser (843) 810-2583 nickihealing@gmail.com  
Connecticut
Brooklyn Equine Sports Therapies (860) 774-8027 debcrane@charter.net  
West Hartford Erik Harris (860) 593-8397 chiforhealing@gmail.com  
Florida
Hobe Sound Rev. Jayne Callahan (772) 932-4449 greenthea@aol.com  
Miami Anubha Boudouris (347) 639-7176 tongrenmiami@gmail.com  
Panama City Susan Zecchini (781) 724-6906 lazybumhealing@gmail.com English
St. Petersburg Constantina Vaseliades (716) 907-7724 constantinav@verizon.net www.lifeforce-healing.com  
Stuart Deborah Bilo (603) 770-0397 Deborah.biloLMT@gmail.com English
Illinois
Lisle Karen Sulak (630) 310-7504 yellowbird64@gmail.com English
Lombard Carol Wachniak (630) 748-0198 cwachniak@gmail.com English
Iowa
Fairfield Linda Hedquist (641) 693-8921

hedquistl@ymail.com

 
Maine
Wells Anusuya Quinn (978)914-2759 suya@bluewatertongren.com English
Massachusetts
Arlington Charlie Smigelski (617) 877-2982 charlie@charlienutrition.com  
Boston Deb Comen (617) 849-4000 debtongren@yahoo.com  
Bradford LuAnn Fountaine (978) 469-9139 luannf21@gmail.com  
Brockton Carrie MacKenzie (508) 649-3428 cmax520@yahoo.com  
Burlington Thu Yen Mac (617) 966-7551 thuyenacupuncture@gmail.com  
Chestnut Hill Rachel Selikoff (617) 739-7712 animalscanwetalk@yahoo.com  
Gloucester Craig Holmes (617) 848-8814 craig@GB13.net  
Janet Holmes (617) 848-8814

janet@GB13.net

 
Haverhill Monica Calvo (978) 374-2231   Spanish
  Yvonne Tam (978) 374-2231    
Lynn Sandra M Schriefer (617) 335 9370 ph@sandramschriefer.com  
Martha's Vineyard Dr. Karen Krowski (617) 448-4381 kkrowski@gmail.com  
Medford Monica Calvo (617) 605-3308 monicacalvo@aol.com

English Spanish Italian Portuguese

Quincy Joseph Lucier (617) 276-5603 vegandaoist@hotmail.com  
Rochdale Paul Ravina (508) 892-5261 paulravina@charter.net  
Salem Linda Hogan (401) 949-0049 gaia_healer@yahoo.com  
Waltham Denise L. Campo (781) 835-6062 Metalmermaid55@verizon.net  
Winchester Aimee Poirier (617) 335-8693 aimeechc@gmail.com  
Woburn Ivan Pardo (617) 510-8551 ivan@ivanhpardo.com  
W. Roxbury Susan Neva (617) 823-4815 susan.neva@yahoo.com  
Michigan
Auburn Hills Linda Kent (248) 373-9414 lindakent@talkamerica.net English
Detroit David Hall (248) 991-7900 david@dqhealthcare.com  
Minnesota
St. Paul Susann Ocko (651) 340-6245 luminousheart@comcast.net  
Nebraska
Seward Michael Sherbert (308) 830-2761 Mystae3@hotmail.com  
New Hampshire
Manchester Kathy Tangney (603) 645-5958 kathytangney@comcast.net  
New Ipswich Michael F. Leavitt (603) 878-3551 MFLHealing@Gmail.com  
New York
Lakewood Sarah Niebank (812) 560-3878 niebank.sarah@gmail.com English
Lancaster Mary LoBalsamo (716) 681-4183 crystal22@roadrunner.com  
New York John Miller (917) 645-6411 john@johnKmillerACU.com  
North Carolina
Chapel Hill Kate Vosecky (919) 933-7579 alohacv@gmail.com English
Raleigh *Sophie Dangtran (919) 785-0801 sld8@mail.com  
Utah
Cedar Hills Connie Simms (801) 636-3215 cbreiki@hotmail.com  
Virginia
Blacksburg Ed Fox (540) 231-5113 fox@vt.edu  

Charlottesville

Jennye Johnson (828) 243-4690 jennye.gypsy@gmail.com  
Richmond Jennye Johnson (828) 243-4690 jennye.gypsy@gmail.com  

 

----------------------------------------------------------------

Disclaimer: www.tongrenhealing.ca does not endorse or recommend the services of any practitioner in this directory and assumes no liability for any information, goods or services provided by any of the practitioners listed. Practitioners on this site have self identified. www.tongrenhealing.ca has not investigated the credentials of any practitioner listed. Though Tong Ren Therapy is highly effective in promoting maximum health and healing through alternative holistic means it may not be sufficient intervention for some health related issues or concerns. Because Tong Ren Therapy may accelerate healing, please work closely with your physician to monitor your need for medications. Information contained in our website, through our e-mails, and by phone is not given or intended to be a substitute or replacement for qualified medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The owner(s) and staff of www.tongrenhealing.ca are not engaged in rendering professional or medical advice. Please take responsibility for your own health!