US Tong Ren Practitioners

 The information below is available to assist with the location of active Practitioners or Individuals who are offering Tong Ren Healing treatments from the USA. Below are Individuals who have indicated that they are accepting clients and/or will do Treatments. If you would like to be listed contact healing@tongrenhealing.ca

CANADIAN Practitioners

International Practitioners

US Tong Ren Practitioners

CA  | CT  |  FL  | IL IA MA  |  MI  |  MN  |  NC | NENH  |  NY  |  UT  |  VA

California
Castro Valley Cheryl Royer (510) 828-1614 Droidcheryl@gmail.com
Los Angeles Stephon F. Battle-Bey (323) 296-7838 drsfbattlebey@att.net
Connecticut
Brooklyn Equine Sports Therapies (860) 774-8027 debcrane@charter.net
West Hartford Erik Harris (860) 593-8397 chiforhealing@gmail.com
Florida
Hobe Sound Rev. Jayne Callahan (772) 932-4449 greenthea@aol.com
Miami Anubha Boudouris (786) 953-8828 tongrenmiami@gmail.com
St. Petersburg Constantina Vaseliades (716) 907-7724 constantinav@verizon.net www.lifeforce-healing.com
Illinois
Lisle Karen Sulak (630) 930-1266 Tongrenlisle@hotmail.com
Lombard Carol Wachniak (630) 748-0198 cwachniak@gmail.com
Iowa
Fairfield Linda Hedquist (641) 693-8921

hedquistl@ymail.com

Massachusetts
Arlington Charlie Smigelski (617) 877-2982 charlie@charlienutrition.com
Bradford LuAnn Fountaine (978) 469-9139 luannf21@gmail.com
Brockton Carrie MacKenzie (508) 649-3428 cmax520@yahoo.com
Burlington Thu Yen Mac (617) 966-7551 thuyenacupuncture@gmail.com
Chestnut Hill Rachel Selikoff (617) 739-7712 animalscanwetalk@yahoo.com
Gloucester Craig Holmes (617) 848-8814 craig@GB13.net
Janet Holmes (617) 848-8814

janet@GB13.net

Haverhill Anusuya Quinn (978)914-2759 suya@bluewatertongren.com
Lynn Sandra M Schriefer (617) 335 9370 ph@sandramschriefer.com
Martha's Vineyard Dr. Karen Krowski (617) 448-4381 kkrowski@gmail.com
Quincy Joseph Lucier (617) 276-5603 vegandaoist@hotmail.com
Rochdale Paul Ravina (508) 892-5261 paulravina@charter.net
Salem Linda Hogan (401) 949-0049 gaia_healer@yahoo.com
Waltham Denise L. Campo (781) 835-6062 Metalmermaid55@verizon.net
Winchester Aimee Poirier (617) 335-8693 aimeechc@gmail.com
Woburn Ivan Pardo (617) 510-8551 ivan@ivanhpardo.com
W. Roxbury Susan Neva (617) 823-4815 susan.neva@yahoo.com
Michigan
Detroit David Hall (248) 991-7900 david@dqhealthcare.com
Minnesota
St. Paul Susann Ocko (651) 340-6245 luminousheart@comcast.net
Nebraska
Seward Michael Sherbert (308) 830-2761 Mystae3@hotmail.com
New Hampshire
Manchester Kathy Tangney (603) 645-5958 kathytangney@comcast.net
New Ipswich Michael F. Leavitt (603) 878-3551 MFLHealing@Gmail.com
New York
Lakewood Sarah Niebank (812) 560-3878 niebank.sarah@gmail.com
Lancaster Mary LoBalsamo (716) 681-4183 crystal22@roadrunner.com
New York John Miller (917) 645-6411 john@johnKmillerACU.com
North Carolina
Raleigh *Sophie Dangtran (919) 785-0801 sld8@mail.com
Utah
Cedar Hills Connie Simms (801) 636-3215 cbreiki@hotmail.com
Virginia
Blacksburg Ed Fox (540) 231-5113 fox@vt.edu

Charlottesville

Jennye Johnson Jennye Johnson jennye.gypsy@gmail.com
Richmond Jennye Johnson Jennye Johnson jennye.gypsy@gmail.com

 

----------------------------------------------------------------

Disclaimer: www.tongrenhealing.ca does not endorse or recommend the services of any practitioner in this directory and assumes no liability for any information, goods or services provided by any of the practitioners listed. Practitioners on this site have self identified. www.tongrenhealing.ca has not investigated the credentials of any practitioner listed. Though Tong Ren Therapy is highly effective in promoting maximum health and healing through alternative holistic means it may not be sufficient intervention for some health related issues or concerns. Because Tong Ren Therapy may accelerate healing, please work closely with your physician to monitor your need for medications. Information contained in our website, through our e-mails, and by phone is not given or intended to be a substitute or replacement for qualified medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The owner(s) and staff of www.tongrenhealing.ca are not engaged in rendering professional or medical advice. Please take responsibility for your own health!