Canadian Tong Ren Practitioners

 The information below is available to assist with the location of active Practitioners or Individuals who are offering Tong Ren Healing treatments across Canada. Below are Individuals who have indicated that they are accepting clients and/or will do Treatments. If you would like to be listed contact healing@tongrenhealing.ca  This list is intended for referral purposes only.  

To add yourself to this list fill out the online form at http://www.tongrenhealing.ca/node/268  or email healing@tongrenhealing.ca with the same information.

 

International Practitioners

US Practitioners

Canadian Tong Ren Practitioners

BC  |  AB  |  SK  |  MB  |  ON  |  QC   |  NB  |  NS

British Columbia
Victoria: Shanti Barron (250) 384-6221 barronshanti@gmail.com
Alberta
Bashaw Brenda Ball (780) 372-4325
Bluffton Kassie Currie (780) 305-1339 peaches_0012@hotmail.com
Calgary Christina Bergesen-Kim (403) 251-2975 cmbergesen@shaw.ca
Fiona Fulton-Bowles (403) 608-8651

fionakatefb@gmail.com

Anar Kassam (403) 286-1049 nwisdom@telus.net
Edmonton Andree Audette (780) 486-3382 aaudette@albertamail.com
Janice Edgington (780) 469-9791 lookingwith@gmail.ca
Fort McMurray *Karen Cartwright (780) 881-9251 cartwright_38@hotmail.com
Lacombe Holly Holmberg (403) 318-4206 holly@hollyholmberginternational.com
Strathmore Lance Shoring (403) 480-1780 lances@telus.net
Two Hills Ann Wakelin (780) 657-2964

annsphoenix@gmail.com

Wainwright Judy Haynes (780) 842-2570 jfhaynes58@hotmail.com
Saskatchewan
Gravelbourg Jocelyne Chevrier (306) 648-2289 chevrierj@sasktel.net
Regina Janice Jordan (306) 789-4001 Jordanj1@sasktel.net
Manitoba
Winnipeg Linda Houghton (204) 837-9667

cue1@shaw.ca

Ontario
Brampton Diane Michaud (905) 595-6522 relax@aspafeeling.ca
Lindsay Charlene Vanderburg (705) 878-6901 holhealth@yahoo.ca
Mississauga Nick Lomangio (416) 836-9098 lomangio@icloud.com
Peterborough Jack Lyons (705) 944-5828

jlyonsden@nexicom.net

Linda Poff (705) 749-1701 lpoff@nexicom.net
Toronto Laura Burnham (416) 924-5801 lauraladybird@hotmail.com
Eugene Fung (416) 873-8313 ginsengcare@gmail.com 
Julian Hirabayashi (416)-483-2460 canadaiki@yahoo.ca
Lori Kennedy (647) 488-5210 elkay2012@gmail.com
Kathy Wilson (416) 225-3612 kathy@healingnexus.com
Waterloo Ellie Fuke (519) 746-9949 elliefuke@hotmail.com
Quebec
Gatineau
Louise Gervais (819) 800-1952

louise@wisdomofbeing.com

Montreal Gabriele Kindermann (438) 868-1616 gabi@shiatsu-works.com
Poularies Christophe Asenjo (514) 506-4163 christophe.asenjo@gmail.com
New Brunswick

Fredericton

Linda Culp (506) 470-0695 lculp@rogers.com
Vicki Standish (506) 472-9223 reflexrelaxrestore@yahoo.ca
Nova Scotia
Kentville Allyson Stevens (902) 678-6348 allyson@stevensgroup.ca

 

----------------------------------------------------------------

Disclaimer: www.tongrenhealing.ca does not endorse or recommend the services of any practitioner in this directory and assumes no liability for any information, goods or services provided by any of the practitioners listed. Practitioners on this site have self identified. www.tongrenhealing.ca has not investigated the credentials of any practitioner listed. Though Tong Ren Therapy is highly effective in promoting maximum health and healing through alternative holistic means it may not be sufficient intervention for some health related issues or concerns. Because Tong Ren Therapy may accelerate healing, please work closely with your physician to monitor your need for medications. Information contained in our website, through our e-mails, and by phone is not given or intended to be a substitute or replacement for qualified medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The owner(s) and staff of www.tongrenhealing.ca are not engaged in rendering professional or medical advice. Please take responsibility for your own health!